Edmonson County Youth Leadership Students 2014-2015

EC youth Leadership team 2014 15

The students shown above are participating in the Edmonson County Youth Leadership program.  These students will receive training and attend activities throughout the year to help them become better leaders for our school and our community.  They are: Olivia Allen, Jhonna Basil, Victoria Browning, Zachary Chavez, Kelsie Cross, Kennady Doyle, Olivia Forester, Maranda Garrett, Jared Grimes, Slaton Beau Kelley, Elijah LaMastus, Kayla Meredith, Delaney Meredith, Presley Kendall, Morgan Ray, Caleb Renfro, Dylan Skaggs, Joseph Thomas, Kolbie Vincent, MaryChris Waddell, and Nathanael Wilson.