S.T.O.P Tipline to Report an Unsafe Situation

Please click on the S.T.O.P. logo to report an unsafe situation in one of our schools (bullying, drugs or alcohol, violence or other risky behaviors). We will get to your issue within 24 hours of the next school day.

This service is NOT for emergencies requiring immediate attention. If you or someone you know is in immediate danger, please call 911 immediately.

If you want someone to contact you regarding the situation, be sure to leave your contact information in the report. Otherwise, the report is anonymous. Thank you.

Stop Tipline

ECHS SBDM Parent Election Information is now Available!

The 2019-2020 SBDM Parent Elections will take place on May 16th from 4:00 – 4:45 pm in the high school Library. Nomination forms can be picked up in the front office of the high school starting on May 8th. Nomination forms need to be turned in before the end of the school day on May 13th. An email and one call will be sent on May 14th to announce those who have been nominated.